CE Sub-Committee

Continuing Education Sub-Committee

2018 Chairman:

Gabriel (Gabe) Griffin CF APF-I of Orangevale, California

2018 Committee Members:

Shira Nafshi APF of Concord, New Hampshire    

Sara Wollaston-Hayden CF APF of Greensburg, Pennsylvania

The Continuing Education Sub-Committee reviews every application for AAPF/IAPF Continuing Education Credits. Included in the review process is a determination as to the number of CE Credits which will be offered at the events.  Included in a complete application package is:  Application Form (includes name of event, location, contact person, clinician(s), etc.), schedule of events for the event (ideally this should be an overview of the clinician's presentation), and any marketing material for the event (flyers, links to websites, Facebook, etc.).